EXCELLENT
64 reviews on
Dave Pearse
Dave Pearse
2022-11-07
Superior Roofing did a great job of cleaning our cutters and installing new gutter guards which have proved to be far better than the old gutter guards. No more clogged and overflowing gutters keeping water away from our house Thanks Mark!
Read more
Taye Nelson
Taye Nelson
2022-10-30
Very late review here. Dec 2021 got three quotes. Superior roofing came out promptly, was incredibly professional, and had a fast quote. No into making a decision. Very communicative via email and text messages. The estimate was detailed, with great pictures of the current condition of my roof. I selected a color for my new roof, but due to supply issues, it was unavailable. The team at Superior roofing helped above and beyond with choosing another option. I could go on and on, but the team is excellent, the prices great, and the quality of work is exceptional. If you're looking, you can stop here!
Read more
Lisa Graham
Lisa Graham
2022-10-18
After much research and finding so many good reviews. I decided to call Superior roofing to check out my metal roof which was allowing water to somehow drip behind a wall on front and back of my house. They noted some improperly installed sections of my roof where it meets my porches and also some leaks where the washers behind the screws on some had deteriorated to the point water might seep in around the screws and the screws actually pop up. They did a thorough inspection , even called in the owner for his opinion. They gave me a very good quote to fix my problems an did a routine maintenance by changing out all the rubber washers and screws and replacing with new, larger ones to make sure I’ll stay dry without having to worry about deterioration for many more years. Wyatt and the whole crew was very professional, personable and friendly. The price was very fair and in no way did they try to upsell me on anything. They didn’t try to have me choose a new roof, the put up gutters where I had none and replaced rotted facia board. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest answer, good price and excellent work. You don’t know who to trust these days, but I say you can trust these folks and you will be so glad you contacted them.Lisa Graham, Franklin TN
Read more
Anna Rose Menken
Anna Rose Menken
2022-10-18
Superior’s work was excellent, as was their communication and care with an old house that needed a lot of TLC. We needed a metal roof repair and new pipe boots, as well as stone masonry and repair on our chimney. The work they did was excellent across the board and we’re so grateful!
Read more
Doug Phillips
Doug Phillips
2022-10-14
I had a roof leak after having my roof replaced by another company. The other company had recommended I call a contractor who did siding as they believed that water was getting in through the siding coming down the chimney and in the roof and not as a result of their workmanship. So I followed the contractors advice and discovered Superior Roofing who swung by to look things over and immediately saw that the step flashing around the chimney was not only installed incorrectly but some of the old flashing was not replaced by the other contractor who did the work. The new roof was installed for less than 2 weeks.I had made the contractor aware that there was a leak . They had inspected that there was flashing in place prior to Superior Roofing coming out. So I thought everything was fine with the flashing and not the cause. But because of Superior Roofing's inspection I was able to confront the other contractor and hold them to account which ended with the needed repairs and as a result I have no leaks.In this instance I did not use Superior Roofing for the repairs because the roof was still under full warranty by the other contractor. But I have elected to write this review because even though Superior Roofing knew they wouldn't get this project they still took the time to look things over and shoot straight on the way things should be done. That gave me the knowledge and understanding that I needed to confront the contractor letting him know that his crew installed things incorrectly. That speaks to Superior Roofing's work ethic and integrity. Something I place a very high value on. And when you're talking about replacing the roof over your head, that's something that matters.So for those who are reading this review, you know that they're going to at least shoot straight with you on a roof inspection and an estimate. That's at least worth a phone call to them. It's these kind of interactions that will make me remember Superior Roofing in the future.
Read more
Jolyn Lively
Jolyn Lively
2022-10-07
Excellent company and service. Would High recommend and use them again.
Read more
Jack Reagan
Jack Reagan
2022-09-27
Very professional approach. Always shares before and after pictures of workmanship. Long term service provider that stands by their work.
Read more
Kyle Roe
Kyle Roe
2022-01-26
Great company! The team was super helpful figuring out a solution for my gutters. They also helped changed some very hard to reach flood lights! Thank you!
Read more
Beverly Davenport
Beverly Davenport
2021-12-18
Mark Black and his team at Superior Roofing lived up to their name. They delivered superior service. At a time when nearly every home owner on my street was replacing their roof from storm damages, Mark was able to work me into his busy schedule and complete the roof replacement quickly and they did a beautiful job. Mike is a polite and trusted professional who made himself available at every turn and went out of his way to answer questions and walk me through every step in the process. He made the process with the insurance adjuster seamless and delivered a work crew that was neat, efficient and cleaned up as they worked. I could not be happier with Superior Roofing and recommend them without any reservation. Roof replacement is an expensive undertaking that can produce anxiety and regret without expert guidance and a reassuring professional. Mark Black is that and more.
Read more

Submit Your Review

Required

What is your full name?
What is your company name?
rating fields
What do you think about us?